Inferiority complex and low self esteem

Dear Amaranthians,
By the grace of Shirdi Baba my Guru, my Masters, my mentor, my guide, my Gurudev Venuji and my Gurumata Nehaji, my parents and my husband, I have executed this case .I am indebted to my fellow Amaranthians who have always extended the much needed support both in motivation and knowledge sharing. I owe this to you all.
Dates: 26/11/2023 & 24/12/2023
Session 1: 26th November 2023 (Stages 1 to 9 was conducted)
Session 2: 24th December 2023 (Stages 10 to 15 was conducted)
Client details:
Mrs.SM is a lady of 65yrs. She was an ex banker. She is a very spiritually oriented lady. She is a teacher with the Art of Living foundation. She has her own spiritual practices and leads a very pious life. She lives with her husband who is a retired engineer by profession. Her daughter is married and is in Netherlands and her son is unmarried and is in Australia. She is a very cordial lady and speaks with utmost respect to all.

She was open to the concept of PLR and wanted an answer to all the problems she had been facing in her life.

Name: Mrs.SM
Hypnotizability Score: 9
VAK: 6/7/2
Dominant sense: Visual
Eye roll test: (2+1 =3)
Pain level: 9

Theme: The client says she is almost absent minded most of the time. She has not been able to get over her earlier life as she has gone through lots of issues with her parents, her husband and a few of her relatives. She has a low self- confidence and feels she is not adequate in her spiritual quests. She has a low opinion of herself. She also has inferiority complex and low self esteem.
T: Therapist; C: Client (Sri)

We started off with Dave Elman. She was taken through progressive relaxation. The client responded very well to the suggestions. She was very receptive to all aspects of suggestions.
During visualization and moving to the garden, she stumbled upon one of her lives. (Before we took off, upon asking what she would like to be addressed, she told her favourite name was Sri.)