New Baby on the block

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

I am Aashishh 42, years old. Born and brought up in the beautiful queen of hills, Mussoorie in Uttarakhand. Now residing in Hyderabad for the past 12 years.
I am a physician my training completed my MBBS in 2006 and then did a PG Diploma in Clinical research and Quality assurance. Currently working in cancer research as a Global leader in Novartis healthcare Pvt limited.
My better half is also a medic, a trained gynecologist, working in research as well. I have two daughters 15 years and 13 years respectively.
I got interested in healing and realized that the current medical modalities only focus on symptom relieve. I tried learning more about energy healing and importance of intent that started me on my spiritual journey. I realized I can see energies and help in healing by aligning them. I was able to control my diabetes and Hypertension with minimal or no medications. Only, using food as medicine.
Then one day my younger daughter had a panic attack and she mentioned she has this fear of losing loved once. We started her counselling with the usual clinical psychologist. It was initially helpful but then it was like a crutch without which my daughter felt more anxious. So, we started looking for PLRT for her. We came across other therapists who were very expensive, not professional. Then me and my wife simultaneously came across Amarantos. Both of us requested for a session for my daughter but it was only available after a year. We were suggested to get trained ourself and then help my daughter. I applied and was selected thinking I will heal my daughter.
Much to my surprise when I started the pre-work I started changing seeing things differently.
During this time I realized that my daughter is the reason for my healing.
During the 5 day work shop the experience was out of the world.