PLRT In Resolving Low Confidence issue

Dear Amaranthians,

By the grace of Shirdi Baba my Guru, my Masters, my mentor, my guide, my Gurudev Venuji and my Gurumata Nehaji,my parents and my husband,I have executed this case .I am indebted to my fellow Amaranthians who have always extended the much needed support both in motivation and knowledge sharing.I owe this to you all.

Dates: 22/10/2023 & 24/10/2023
Session 1: 22nd October 2023 (Stages 1 to 9 was conducted)
Session 2: 24th October 2023 (Stages 10 to 15 was conducted)

Client details: A well-built tall young man aged 26yrs. He is a doctor by profession. He is a sober guy and very calm. He comes from a well to do family. Exhibited good mannerisms. He is married to a girl of his choice. His parents and in laws are very caring. Both his parents are retired Govt employees. He stayed with his father and grandparents as his mother was frequently transferred when he was in school.

Name: Mr.SH
Hypnotizability Score: 8
VAK: 4/3/8
Dominant sense: Kinesthetic (But he was able to see many things in his PLR sessions)
Eye roll test: 3 (2+1)
Pain level: 9

Theme: Lack of confidence in crisis situations or when situation becomes too demanding. He has a constant worry whether he would be successful in his career.
IMR was done and ascertained.

T: Therapist; C: Client

We started off with Dave Elman. He breathed well and was cooperative to the relaxation techniques applied. With each suggestion he could feel his body and mind relaxing well.
I took him through the visualization and hoped he would reach the garden, a comfortable place. As we moved forward…(He did not go to the garden)

Life 1
T: SH, where are you?
C: I am standing on a road. It is very cold.
T: What do you see?
C: I am not able to see anything but it’s cold and misty here.
T: What is your name?
C: Do not know
T: Can you see or feel yourself?
C: Yes .I am a man in his 30s.
T: Can you see your feet?
C: Yes. I am bare footed.
T: what else do you know?