Prashanthi - Atlantis batch. Best moments of my life

My blessed Amarantians,

To introduce myself, I am a joyful being. A seeker of truth. An explorer. An active and energetic person. I love figuring out the mysteries of the universe. Despite life placing me in many extremely happy and not so happy situations, I always see the positive side of everything, take away a lesson, and move forward.

I had been working in corporate world for about six years and took a pause just before completing my International Life Coach certification, which is specialized in helping the survivors of narcissistic abuse recovery. Soon after my certification, I felt an Inner calling a profound urge to embark on a journey into my deeper self, aiming to transform both me and my clients.

During this introspection, I was reminded of the book “Many Lives Many Masters”, that I had read years ago in my corporate library which has appeared now as a flash in my head. (Maybe this is a key moment (KMF) sent by my subconscious mind :smiley: ). Hence, I began seeking an institution or an individual with a deep passion for PLRT, someone trained under Dr. Brian Weiss, and inherently a great soul. My search led me to the Amarantos website. After reading the following articles like these: " [

My First Meeting with Dr. Brian Weiss in Denver

(https://amarantos.org/my-first-meeting-with-dr-brian-weiss-in-denver/)"

my deepest conscience told me that “Amarantos” is the perfect place to learn PLRT and I immediately registered without any second thought.

Before the training: My situations in my life were taking me a roller coaster ride and left my heart filled with emotional turmoil and my future vision was a bit blurred.